Ashley Hewerdine Part 1

April 17, 2014 § Leave a comment

Ashley Hewerdine submitted 3 comics! All very good and therefore all need to be shown. Here’s the first one;

– Kim

I’m 33, and have been drawing cartoons and comics for as long as I remember. Last year I decided to try and make something more of it, and released Deathridge, a horror/cartoon comic, last year (www.funkydoodycool.co.uk/deathridge).

Otherwise I fill my time with my guitars, my car, and a part-time job selling tickets at a London Underground station.

Later this year my wife and I are moving to Amsterdam to start a new life, at which time I will become a full-time struggling artist.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ashley Hewerdine Part 1 at adventures in comics.

meta

