Bloodlust Comics

April 14, 2014 § Leave a comment

Bloodlust Comics is formed of Péter Fábián (Art) and Viktor Kozmajer (Story)

This is awesome! Such a strong story and the art work is perfect for it. I would love to see this as a full series, eagerly anticipating the next instalment of this incredible story.

– Kim

Péter Fábián
I was born in 1986, Balassagyarmat, Hungary. I’m a graphic artist and I’m working as a tattoo artist for 6 years. I’m the creator of a hungarian author’s comic series, called Bloodlust. I’m work on the series with Viktor Kozmajer. I’m the comic artist of Bloodlust, my main activity is the drawings. We write the series together with Viktor. Until now, we printed 4 graphic novels in our own cost.
DeviantArt page: http://bloodlustcomics.deviantart.com/

Viktor Kozmajer
I was born in 1987, Balassagyarmat, Hungary. In my freetime, I’m working on our own hungarian author’s comic series, called Bloodlust with Péter Fábián. I’m the co-writer of Bloodlust, the webmaster of http://www.bloodlust.hu, and I’m try to help Péter coloring our comic. I like comics since I was a child, I like drawing very much, but I haven’t draw an own comic, I just always bombing Péter with my ideas 🙂
DeviantArt page: http://kozi87.deviantart.com/

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bloodlust Comics at adventures in comics.

meta

