Stelios Tomazos

April 4, 2014 § Leave a comment

Birth

This is a great way to have a comic, no panels, no story and just an introduction. Now you can use your imagination to continue the story.

– Kim

My full name is Stylianos (Stelios) Tomazos. I come from Greece and I was born on October 22nd, 1984 in Chios Island (an island in the eastern Aegean Sea). At the age of 18, I came to Athens to study in the University. At the time being, I continue living in Athens. I have a degree in English Language and Litterature and another one in French. My postgraduate studies were focused on “Educational Technology and Human Resource Management”. I also attended a two-year programme on 3D Animation. I love reading novels (Classic Litterature, Modern Litterature) and, of course, comics. I am a superhero comicbook fan, but I love European comic albums (French, Italian) and crime stories, as well. I spend my leisure time working out in the gym, writing comicbook scripts and drawing comics for contests or for my personal projects.

This is my Deviant Art webpage where you can find more samples of my artwork:
http://stelios-tomazos.deviantart.com/

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Stelios Tomazos at adventures in comics.

meta

