Mandy Assin

March 28, 2014 § Leave a comment

Time to let go

This hit me on a personal level after losing my dog last year, i can really relate to holding on. Great use of the orb in this lovely comic.

– Kim

My name is Mandy Assin. I am a Medical Practitioner in Brighton where I also live. I have drawn cartoons & painted in watercolours for as long as I can remember. I have had no training in art or illustration & most of my work has involved drawing for pleasure & for friends or colleagues. I illustrated a textbook in 1990 published by Cambridge University Press entitled ‘The Practice of Behavioural & Cognitive Psychotherapy’ by Lynne Drummond & Richard Stern & I have developed Patient Information Leaflets for work & for the University.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mandy Assin at adventures in comics.

meta

